Sentence of the Week

Grade 6

4. What’s happening? 最近怎樣?

5. Pick up the trash, please. 請把垃圾撿起來。

6. You’re terrific. 你真厲害。

7.You saved my life. 你救了我一命。

8. It’s my pleasure. 這是我的榮幸。

9. Let’s check it out. 讓我們看看有些什麼。

10. Many a little makes a mickle. 積少成多。

11. It’s all my fault. 都是我的錯。

Grade 5 

4.  How’s it going? 最近怎樣?

5.  Erase the board. 把黑板擦一擦。

6.     You’re amazing. 你真厲害。

7.     You’re the greatest. 你真好。

8.     Don’t mention it. 不客氣。

 9.     What’s on sale? 有什麼在拍賣?

 10.     Look before you leap. 三思而行。

 11.     I didn’t mean it. 我不是故意的。

Grade 4

4.  How’s everything? 最近怎樣?

5.     Please have a seat. 請坐。

6. You’re great. 你真厲害。

7 . You’re one in a million. 你真是好人。

8. You’re welcome. 不客氣。

9. Let’s go shopping. 我們去逛街。

10. A promise is a promise. 說話算話。

11. A: I’m sorry.  B: It’s all right. A:對不起。B:沒關係。

Grade 3

4. What’s up? 最近怎樣?

5. Clap your hands. 拍拍手。

6. You’re cool. 你真厲害。

7. Thanks a lot. 謝謝。

8. It’s nothing. 沒什麼。

9. May I help you? 需要幫忙嗎?

10. I’m all ears. 我洗耳恭聽。

11. My bad. 是我的錯。

發表迴響

